Amazing new Artist

ashantithompsonart

This peace was created when I was a youth with heavy inspirations to change the world and I don’t mean that in a cocky way.   When I was a freshmen in college I started my degree program in architecture until one day I picked up a Salvador Dali book and although I was just a descent artist for some reason I was thinking I can do that and to this day I wonder why I was so confident I could paint like Dali.  Now hold on, I know I’m not there yet but just the fact that seeing an image that was created half a century ago inspired me to follow my dreams and and two years later I created this piece.  Having been inspired through a another mans vision I feel like it’s my mission to do the same thing.  I’m 27 years of age, so I feel like…

View original post 532 more words

Author: Sara Niles Author/Blogger

Author and Blogger: Books, News, Art, and All Things Beautiful

Leave a Reply

